New Board Members Announced

ByG.O. Community Development Corporation

New Board Members Announced

Reading Time: < 1 minute

Our new board members have been announced
Shae Ballard
Donald Ballard
Mary Richardson
Samuel Richardson
Joanna Nijuang
Frances Norman
Jacques Chapman
Drew Thomas
Jewel Chappell
Isaiah Salters
John Salters
Mae Salters
Olajuwan Smith
Deborah Bax
Raymond Jones

About the author

G.O. Community Development Corporation administrator

Leave a Reply

Translate »
Skip to content