Board Members

Board Member List

Name Title Email
Drew Thomas
Frances Norman
Director of G.O. CDC
Charles Kachersky
Director of IT
Jennifer Kachersky
Assistant Secretary/Treasurer
Olajuwan Smith
IT Administrator
Mildred Thomblin
Soup Kitchen Coordinator
Jewel Bradley
Director of Soup Kitchen
Raymond Jones
Isaiah Salters
Director of Recreational Services
John Salters
Chief Executive Officer
Regina Richardson
Board Member
Lori Slimmer
Board Member
Kathryn Whittington
Board Member
Lou-Ann Wilkinson

Honorary Board Members


  • Unique and significant contribution to G.O. Community Development Corporation.

About Board Members…
Our board members are named officials who devote many hours to reviewing materials, setting policies, and planning for a change in our community.  We serve on the board because we care about providing quality opportunities that meet the needs of the community. In addition to making decisions during board meetings, we try to keep the lines of communication open with our community.  We are available and invite your comments, concerns, and questions.
About  Board Meetings…
The Board has one scheduled meeting the second Sunday of each month. However, occasionally the time or date may be changed to accommodate other activities. Additional meeting may be called when deemed necessary.  A board meeting is a meeting of the Board of G.O. Community Development Corporation held in private..  All discussions are held in the open with the exception of items that require, by law, an executive session.  
Translate »
Skip to content