Staff

Charles Kachersky (no photo)

Charles Kachersky

Director of IT

Contact

Email: ckachersky@go-cdc.org

Drew Thomas (no photo)

Drew Thomas

President of the Board

Contact

Email: dthomas@go-cdc.org

Frances Norman (no photo)

Frances Norman

Director of G.O. CDC

Contact

Email: fnorman@go-cdc.org

Jennifer Kachersky (no photo)

Jennifer Kachersky

Assistant Secretary and Treasurer

Contact

Email: jkachersky@go-cdc.org

Jewel Bradley (no photo)

Jewel Bradley

Director of Soup Kitchen

Contact

Email: jbradley@go-cdc.org

Olajuwan Smith (no photo)

Olajuwan Smith

IT Administrator

Contact

Email: osmith@go-cdc.org

Raymond Jones (no photo)

Raymond Jones

Board Member

Contact

Email: rjones@go-cdc.org

Print Friendly, PDF & Email